Home / Suppliers / Swiss Mobility Solutions

 Swiss Mobility Solutions

 

SMS was founded in early 2009 and has today offices in Switzerland, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Chile, Colombia and Hong Kong. We serve customers all around the world including leading network operators such as Telecom Italia, Vodafone, Wind, Telefonica, Claro Chile and many others.


SMS is able to draw up many years of experience within the field of QoS and QoE. We are highly competitive and can guarantee a flexible and dedicated business approach.

 

Quality Of Experience And CEM, Why Is It Important?

 

why cem2

Network View                                                    Customer View


Quality Of Experience (QoE) has become the single most important factor for subscribers when choosing an operator. Mobile operators constantly analyse data coming from sources such as CDRs, network probes, drive testing tools, building up what is known as the network view. Even though this is a good approach it fails to provide a true picture of the user experience.

Results from recent studies show that there exists a significant gap between the 'measured' quality of any particular service of the network and the actual 'perceived' quality by the subscribers. With NxRay, SMS is offering a cost effective CEM solution that provide unique insights to close this gap by gaining clear understanding of the key parameters and issues that impact the network and service quality perceived by the subscribers.

 

image37

 

 Swiss Mobility Solutions

Главная / Поставщики / Swiss Mobility Solutions

Swiss Mobility Solutions (SMS) 

Компания основана в 2009 году в Швейцарии и благодаря многолетнему опыту в области QoS и QoE ей удалось создать решение NxRay, позволяющее проводить CEM с помощью активных пробов и мобильных агентов


О компании 

Компания SMS основана 2009 году и в настоящее время имеет офисы в Швейцарии, Испании, Италии, Португалии, Чили, Колумбии и Гонконге. Клиентами SMS являются много компаний по всему миру, среди которых такие крупные операторы как Telecom Italia, Vodafone, Wind, Telefonica, Claro Chile и много других.


Компания SMS имеет многолетний опыт в области QoS и QoE.

.

 

 

QoS и CEM. Почему это важно?

 

why cem2

Network View                                                    Customer View


Quality Of Experience (QoE) стал одним из наиболее важных факторов для пользователей при выборе оператора. Мобильные операторы постоянно анализируют данных из разных источник, например, CDRs, сетевые пробы, данные драйв тестов, что в итоге создает т.н. "network view". Но даже при использовании всех возможностей оператор все равно не сможет узнать "customer view", т.е. оценить сеть "глазами абонента".

Результаты недавних исследований показывают, что существует большое расхождение между "измеренным" качеством любой определенной услуги сети и фактическим "воспринятым" качеством абонентами. Иными словами, оператор доволен KPI своей сети при недовольстве абонентов качеством сервисов. Компания SMS разработала NxRay - это недорогое эффективное решение для Customer Experience Management (CEM), которое позволяет получить недостющую информацию о сети и абоннентов, получив четкое понимание ключевых показателей и проблем, влияющих на сеть и качество услуг влияющих на абонентов.

 

image37

 

 Swiss Mobility Solutions